Leader: Jeanette Blevins

The praise team consists of Deb and Larry Rogers, Alaina Johnson, Jeanette Blevins and Janet Wagstaff. 
The praise team brings a mix of both contemporary and classical hymns to each worship service. 
The praise team realizes the importance the role of music plays in the service, and strives to help others strengthen, grow or find intimacy with God through music.